Große Auswahl an günstigen Büchern
Schnelle Lieferung per Post und DHL

Liederbücher

Hier finden Sie spannende Bücher über Liederbücher. Im Folgenden finden Sie eine spannende Auswahl von über 778 Büchern zu diesem Thema.
Mehr anzeigen
Filter
Filter
Ordnen nachSortieren Beliebt
  • von Billie Eilish
    20,00 €

    Legendary recording artist Billie Eilish shares an intimate inside look at her life - both on and off the stage - in this stunning, photo-filled book.Billie Eilish is a phenomenon. With distinctive visual flair and darkly poignant lyrics that are unparalleled among music icons of the 21st century, Billie is a musician who stands out from the crowd. Between her record-shattering, award-winning music and her uncompromising and unapologetic attitude, it's no surprise that her fanbase continues to grow by millions, month after month. She is that rare combination of both wildly popular and highly respected for her prodigious talent, a once-in-a-generation superstar.Now in this stunning visual narrative journey through her life, she is ready to share more with her devoted audience for the first time, including hundreds of never-before-seen photos. This gorgeous book captures the essence of Billie inside and out, offering readers glimpses into her childhood, her life on tour, and more. A must-have for any fan.Recommended for ages 14 and over.

  • von Why Don't We
    17,00 €

    In the Limelight is the official Why Don’t We autobiography, full of never-before-seen photos and behind-the-scenes info about one of today’s hottest bands.When five guys decided to form a band, they never imagined that they would go from playing music online to playing tours across the world so quickly. Why Don’t We has been together for less than two years, and they’ve already headlined sold out shows, played at Madison Square Garden, and amassed millions of fans. And this is all just the beginning.This is the official Why Don’t We story, full of never-before-seen photos and everything you need to know about Corbyn, Daniel, Zach, Jonah, and Jack. Find out the secrets they’ve never shared with fans before, their embarrassing childhood stories, what they look for in a girlfriend, and how it felt to have their lives completely changed by this incredible journey.

  • von Maria Isabel Sanchez Vegara & Daria Solak
    11,00 €

    Part of the bestselling Little People, BIG DREAMS series, Dolly Parton tells the inspiring story of this extraordinary singer-songwriter and businesswoman.

  • von Emily Hibbs
    9,00 €

    Discover everything you need to know about the superstar of pop in one incredible book!

  • von Liz Pichon
    10,00 €

    This takes the form of Tom's battered homework diary - crammed with his doodles and stories. "No school for two whole weeks! (Yeah!) I can forget ALL about lessons (and irritating things like Marcus Meldrew). And concentrate on good stuff like: Inventing new ways to annoy my sister Delia. Band practice for DOGZOMBIES (with my mate Derek)..."

  • von Maria Isabel Sanchez Vegara
    9,00 - 11,00 €

    Part of the bestselling Little People, BIG DREAMS series, David Bowie tells the inspiring story of this famous singer-songwriter and musician.

  • von Rachel Renée Russell
    8,48 €

    Nikki and her friends Brandon, Chloe, and Zoey are up for another adventure in the fourteenth book in the #1 New York Times bestselling Dork Diaries series.

  • von Liz Pichon
    10,00 €

    The brand new hilarious and fully-illustrated instalment of the bestselling Tom Gates series!

  • von Liz Pichon
    10,00 €

    From the winner of the Roald Dahl Funny Prize, the Best Book for Younger Readers - Red House Children's Book Award, the Waterstones Children's Book Prize 5 - 12 year-olds and the Blue Peter Best Story Book Award 2013, comes the book that will get kids DOODLING like never before! A fantastic companion to the bestselling Tom Gates series.

  • - Press the note to hear Mozart's music
    von Katy Flint
    18,00 €

    The Story Orchestra: The Magic Flute is a beautiful retelling of the famous opera set to the sound of Mozart's music.

  • von Lady Gaga & Born This Way Foundation Reporters with Lady Gaga
    18,00 €

    Stories of kindness and community

  • von Liz Pichon
    10,00 €

    The bestselling fully-illustrated Tom Gates series is back with a new book! This book is VERY important because it contains BISCUITS, BANDS and all my (doodled) plans to make DogZombies the BEST band in the world.

  • - Our OFFICIAL autobiography
    von Little Mix
    17,00 €

    Celebrate Little Mix's first UK number-one album - Glory Days - by reading the full story of the girls' astonishing rise to pop super stardom. Our World is full of exclusive photos and inspirational stories about Jade, Perrie, Jesy and Leigh-Anne's unique friendship.Little Mix are the UK's most successful girl band. They first found fame - and each other - on The X Factor in 2011. Five years later they have gone from strength to strength, achieving huge global success. With three platinum-selling albums in the UK and over 14 million record sales worldwide, the band are both adored by their fans and critically acclaimed for their brilliant music. In this book the girls share the real behind-the-scenes story of both their personal lives and their success. They reveal the many highs - what it feels like to perform in front of thousands of people; the excitement of seeing your music soar to Number One around the world - but also the lows. Through it all the girls have had each other, and their incredibly close friendship has grown stronger and stronger as the years have gone by. Now the girls are like sisters, and in this book they share their journeys and how it feels for your dreams to come true.Brimming with exclusive photos, this book shares with us the girls' innermost secrets - their hopes and dreams for the future, their families, their relationships, their style advice and above all their friendship. This book is Little Mix's story in their own words and tells you everything you need to know about their lives both in and out of the spotlight.

  • - Your Unofficial Fill-In Fan Book
    von Becca Wright
    11,00 €

    BTS and Me is full of fun fill-in activities and beautiful illustrations; it's the perfect way to record all of your favourite things about your favourite Korean boyband, BTS.

  • - Test Your Super-Fan Status
    von Kate Hamilton
    8,00 €

    A fantastic and fun-filled quiz book on all things BTS, the breakthrough K-pop band with a global army of fans.

  • von Cara J. Stevens
    9,00 €

    A must-have for diehard ARMY members and new fans alike, this fan guide celebrates everything you love about BTS with an in-depth look at their journey (and ARMY’s role in it)—featuring tons of color photos!This unofficial biography tells the story of BTS and their global ARMY, which helped propel them to the top of the charts all over the world. Extensively researched, Rise of Bangtan explores the lives of RM, J-Hope, Suga, Jimin, V, Jin, and Jungkook, the story behind how they all got together, and their amazing rise to fame—from their start in East Asia to their dominance across the globe. If you love BTS and everything K-Pop, this celebration of your favorite band is what you’ve been waiting for.

  • - The Official 5SOS Book
    von 5 Seconds of Summer
    27,00 €

  • von Erin Watt
    10,00 €

  • - For Big Fans and Little Punks
    von Rita Nabais
    15,00 €

    From the Rock 'n' Roll pioneers of the 1950s to the 21st century rockers, this is the first-ever complete and fully illustrated History of Rock music for children.

  • von Maria Isabel Sanchez Vegara
    12,00 €

    Part of the bestselling Little People, BIG DREAMS series, Bob Dylan tells the inspiring story of one of the most influential musicians of all time.

  • von Stephan Lee
    10,00 €

    Candace can't believe her luck when she's picked to travel to Seoul and train to become a K-pop star. There's only one problem: she's really not cut out for it. Amidst scandals, gruelling dance practices and gorgeous boybands, Candace must decide whether a spot in the world's biggest K-pop group is really worth risking it all ...

  • von Cara J. Stevens
    9,98 €

    Filled with incredible color photos and fun facts, this unofficial fan guide tells the full story of the global phenomenon Blackpink. Full of high-quality photos and fun facts, this unofficial guide is a must-have for all BLINKS and K-pop fans!

  • von Liz Pichon
    10,00 €

    Sometimes making up my mind isn't easy to do. Especially when my grumpy sister Delia is LOOMING over me. Mum's on a mission to TIDY UP the whole house. She says if I can't decide what to get rid of, she'll do it for me. Which would be a DISASTER! Lucky for me, The FOSSILS come to my rescue (more than once!)

  • von Liz Pichon
    10,00 €

    From the winner of the Roald Dahl Funny Prize, the Red House Children's Book Award, the Waterstones Children's Book Prize and the Blue Peter Best Story Book Award 2013, comes the seventh amazing instalment of Tom Gates' adventures - now in paperback!

  • von Sam Taplin
    13,00 €

    Young children can discover the magic of the orchestra with this sound book. Each page has an embedded button to press to hear instruments from brass to drums, as well as the whole orchestra playing together. There are snippets of information about each instrument and a QR link to listen to the complete piece of music online.

  • von Ebony Ladelle
    11,00 €

    "e;LOVE RADIO is mega swoonworthy, effortlessly cool, and full of heart. Turn this one all the way up."e; Casey McQuiston, New York Times bestselling author of RED, WHITE & ROYAL BLUE and ONE LAST STOP"e;Prepare to swoon, LOVE RADIO gives voice to some of the sweetest hopes and the hardest truths. Readers won't be able to get enough of these dope ass characters."e; Elizabeth Acevedo, Carnegie Medal winning author of THE POET X and CLAP WHEN YOU LANDClear your TBR pile for this slick, heart-melting romance for fans of Jenny Han and Nicola Yoon. Prince Jones is passionate about music and romance, dishing out relationship advice on his Love Radio show. But his own love life is looking kind of quiet...Until he meets Dani Ford.Dani isn't checking for anybody. She's focused on her plan to move to New York City to become a famous author, and avoiding dealing with what happened at that party a few months ago.When the two meet, sparks fly - but Dani's not looking to get derailed. So she gives Prince just three dates to convince her that he's worth falling for...Sometimes the best love story is the one you write yourself.

  • von Giacomo Bezzi
    33,00 €

Willkommen bei den Tales Buchfreunden und -freundinnen

Jetzt zum Newsletter anmelden und tolle Angebote und Anregungen für Ihre nächste Lektüre erhalten.